Menu
Cart 0
Destiny Daily Readings

Destiny Daily Readings

  • $ 1700


Bestselling author T.D. Jakes brings a portable volume of daily affirmations and meditations for those who need to break habits of distraction and realize their destiny.
For fans of Destiny, Bishop T.D. Jakes shares short, powerful messages to inspire readers to discover and enjoy God's design for their lives every day. The message of destiny will inspire readers to pay closer attention to the structure of their lives and to achieve their highest, God given aspirations. DESTINY DAILY READINGS helps readers maintain a sense of focus and shows readers that destiny guides us despite life's many ups and downs. This uplifting devotional will help everyone learn to play the lead role in his or her own life and stay determined, one day at a time

           Pages:  384          Format: Hardcover   Genre: Devotion     Author: T.D. Yakes 


We Also Recommend